2007-07-06 / Community

Deerfield Area Association Board Members Sworn In

Deerfield Area Association Board Members were recently sworn in by State Assembly Member Michele Titus at their June meeting. Pictured, back row from left: Icilma Southwell, Deerfield Area Association President; Barbara Smith and Clement Southwell. Front row, from left: Anthony Williamson, Estella Jackson, Valerie West, Titus, Joseph Groves and Eulene Workman.

Return to top

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio