2006-12-15 / Community

SJEH Physicians Celebrate The Holidays

St. John’s Episcopal Hospital administration and medical staff celebrated at its annual holiday party and meeting with an annual election of new officers, held at the Lawrence Village Country Club on Tuesday, December 5, 2006. Pictured at the party were Hospital administrators and the newly elected officers of the Medical Executive Committee, including (from left to right): Sanjay Kirtane, MD, Medical Staff member; Melvin Young, MD, President; Luis A. Hernandez, Chief Executive Officer; Mette Larsen, MD, member; Lloyd Bardfeld, DPM, former president; Sheldon Genack, MD, Secretary; Jerald Korman, MD, Chairman, Ob/Gyn; Mark Vine, MD, member; Nathan Rothman, MD, member; and Roy DeBeer, DO, Past President. At left: Also at the meeting were Abiola Familusi, MD, (left), Treasurer, and Jean Antoine, MD, Vice President. Missing from the photos were members Linda Ednalino, MD, and Dmitriy Elkin, MD.

Return to top

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio