2006-10-13 / Community

BCHS Elects Student Government Officials

Beach Channel High School elected Student Government officials for the new school year. From left to right, top row: Mark Walters, Diana Vasquez, Riana Sherwood and Uthman Baksh. Bottom Row: Raisa Potter, Pedro Rodriguez, Toni-Ann Mumbly and advisor, Mrs. Murray. Missing from the photo is Rachel LiFranc.

Return to top

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio