2006-08-04 / Community

PHC Honors Employees For Perfect Attendance

On July 18, Peninsula Hospital Center hosted a recognition breakfast for twentynine employees who have perfect attendance records ranging from one year to nine years. Ron Musselwhite, V.P. of Human Resources and Allen Corby, V.P. Operations presented the employees with a Certificate and a gift to mark the occasion. Musselwhite heartily applauded each employee saying, "Your devotion to the Hospital Center and your outstanding commitment to the work you perform in the Hospital Center are an inspiration to all of us." Pictured, Leslie Barnett, Patient Access Associate, second from right, was presented with an award for nine years of perfect attendance. (Left to right) Ron Musselwhite, (V.P. Human Resources), Allen Corby, (V.P. Operations), Victoria Backus, RN, Nursing Director of the Emergency Department and Carol Breen, Director of Admitting and Patient Access, congratulated Leslie on her achievement. Perfect Attendance Employees, pictured along with Hospital Center execs: Front row (l-r): Ron Musselwhite, VP Human Resources with Two Year Perfect Attendance awardees Sandra Manuel and Dale Murray, RN, Three Year Awardee Catherine Murfitt, Nine Year Honoree Leslie Barnett, Five Years Perfect Attendance Honoree Kathleen Ribolla, One Year Honoree Bernice Schmier, Three Year Honoree Richard Nieves, Georgia Briss, RN, Vice President, Nursing. Back row (l-r): Allen Corby, Vice President of Operations, Victoria Backus, RN, Nursing Director of the Emergency Department and One Year Honoree Marta McEachern, Eight Year Honoree Robert Gottesman, Three Year Honoree William Tomasulo, One Year Honoree Guan Wu, with Val Ippoliti, Environmental Director, Six Year Honoree Eileen Collins, Carol Breen, Director, Admitting & Patient Access, and One Year Awardees Vanessa Shaw and Jacob Domitriz. Honorees not shown are: One Year Awardees Roselyn Cristostomo, RN, Samuel Delgado, Linda Myles, Charis Nicholson, RN, Eun Jeong Oh, RN, Levy Streetman. Two Year Perfect Attendance Katrina Balaug, RN, Guillermo Castro, Lurline Gillespie, Cayito Velez. Three Year Perfect Attendance Honoree Grace Traugott, RN; Four Year Perfect Attendance Honorees Grace Benjamin, RN, and Byung Sook Paik, RN; Seven Years Perfect Attendance Honoree Angelita Rosales, RN, and Eight Year Perfect Attendance Honoree Kenneth Ford.

Return to top

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio