2006-06-30 / Community

Scholarship Winners At St.Francis

St. Francis de Sales School recently held their 2006 eighth grade graduation ceremony. Among the 80 graduates were more than 20 students who received high school scholarships. They are pictured with several St. Francis de Sales faculty members. Front Row, left to right: Timothy Dillon, Kathryn Edwards, Thomas Ray, Taylor Conlon, Kelly Lavin, Dominick Fiorentino, Julianna Sebade. Second Row, left to right: Elizabeth Woods, Shane Brunner, Sean Kelly, Timothy Horgan, Sean Strongreen, Sean Towey, Katelyn Higgins. Third Row, left to right: Dina Ewashko, AnneMarie Greene, teachers, Sean Carley, Jennifer Boyle, Edward Watt, Jennifer Jamin, Christopher O'Brien, Deirdre Smith, Vincent Esposito, Sister Patricia Chelius, principal, Brenda Brown, assistant principal.

Return to top

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio