2006-06-16 / Sports

St. Francis Team 1 Wins Midget Division Title

In an All St. Francis de Sales final, de Sales Team 1 avenged their fall season title loss to Team 2 with a 1-0 victory last Sunday afternoon. Team 1 lost in a similar score last fall. Front row- left to right: Dennis Murtaugh, Michael Urban, Mike Papparelli, Angelo Evangelista, Joe Savastano, Matt Savastano, John Whelan and Steve Calakos. Top Row- left to right: Brandon Rebich, Jordan Asbury, Thomas Baldarain, Benny Appleman, Dynytro Mysak, Matt Lipeski, Ray Martin, Charles Gavigan, Garrett Murnan, Chris Ray. Back Row: Rich Savastano (left) and Roy Savastano.

Return to top

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio