2002-07-20 / Community

CSB 27 Selects Officers & Members

CSB 27 Selects Officers & Members

The Community School Board 27 has announced the Officers and Members chosen to serve for the 2002-2003 term.

This will be the last term for the soon-to-be-defunct local community school boards. The Mayor has not made a final determination as to how to continue local parental involvement in school decisions.

The officers named are Steven S. Greenberg as President; Donna Marie Caltabiano for First Vice President, Dolores Bevilacqua for Second Vice President and David R. Hooks, Jr., as Secretary.

The members named are James G. Adams, Shalom Becker, Art Beroff, Ernest Brown, and Rowena V. Schwab.

Greenberg, Hooks, Adams, Becker, Brown and Schwab are all Rockaway residents.

Return to top

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio